Log in

Our Team

Elsabeth Tsegaye

Elsabeth Tsegaye

Startup Technical Expert
Based in: Addis Ababa

elsabeth.tsegaye@reachforchange.org

Kwaku Ofori Acheampong

Kwaku Ofori Acheampong

Africa Head of Finance & Operations
Based in: Accra

kwaku.acheampong@reachforchange.org

Sira Niang

Sira Niang

Program Officer
Based in: Dakar

sira.niang@reachforchange.org

Doreen Amon

Doreen Amon

Africa Account & Global Procurement Officer
Based in: Accra

doreen.amon@reachforchange.org

Solomon Twum

Solomon Twum

Country Manager
Based in: Accra

solomon.twum@reachforchange.org

Bizunesh Gelaw

Bizunesh Gelaw

Impact Manager Africa
Based in: Addis Ababa

bizunesh.gelaw@reachforchange.org

Lemlem Sinkineh

Lemlem Sinkineh

Country Manager
Based in: Addis Ababa

lemlem.sinkineh@reachforchange.org

Kofi Biney

Kofi Biney

Program Manager
Based in: Accra

kofi.biney@reachforchange.org

Akua Fosua  Asare

Akua Fosua Asare

Partnerships & Fundraising Officer
Based in: Accra, GH

akua.asare@reachforchange.org

Dawit Edgeta Tilahun

Dawit Edgeta Tilahun

Senior Business Coach
Based in: Addis Ababa

dawit.tilahun@reachforchange.org

Barbara Kusorgbor

Barbara Kusorgbor

Global HR Admin Officer
Based in: Accra

barbara.kusorgbor@reachforchange.org

Fiona Munezero Buchanan

Fiona Munezero Buchanan

Communications Associate Africa
Based in: Calgary, CA

fiona.buchanan@reachforchange.org

Victor Elikem Agbeehia

Victor Elikem Agbeehia

Africa Regional Finance Officer
Based in: Accra

victor.agbeehia@reachforchange.org

Mayacine Diop

Mayacine Diop

Country Manager
Based in: Dakar

mayacine.diop@reachforchange.org

Roisin Fogarty

Roisin Fogarty

Partnership Manager Africa
On parental leave

roisin.fogarty@reachforchange.org

Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.