This site works best with cookies enabled.

/media/images/webb_front1.jpg

Our Team

Kofi Biney

Kofi Biney

Program Manager
Based in: Accra

kofi.biney@reachforchange.org

Bizunesh Gelaw

Bizunesh Gelaw

Impact Manager Africa
Based in: Addis Ababa

bizunesh.gelaw@reachforchange.org

Sira Niang

Sira Niang

Program Officer
Based in: Dakar

sira.niang@reachforchange.org

Roisin Fogarty

Roisin Fogarty

Partnership Manager Africa
Based in: Accra, GH

roisin.fogarty@reachforchange.org

Lemlem Sinkineh

Lemlem Sinkineh

Country Manager
Based in: Addis Ababa

lemlem.sinkineh@reachforchange.org

Fiona Munezero Buchanan

Fiona Munezero Buchanan

Communications Associate Africa
Based in: Calgary, CA

fiona.buchanan@reachforchange.org

Victor Elikem Agbeehia

Victor Elikem Agbeehia

Africa Regional Finance Officer
Based in: Accra, GH

victor.agbeehia@reachforchange.org

Hana Feleke

Hana Feleke

Senior Finance and Admin Officer
On maternity leave

hana.feleke@reachforchange.org

Baye Simachew

Baye Simachew

Cashier Accountant
Based in: Addis Ababa

baye.simachew@reachforchange.org

Barbara Kusorgbor

Barbara Kusorgbor

Global HR Admin Officer
Based in: Accra, GH

barbara.kusorgbor@reachforchange.org

Megdelawit Belete

Megdelawit Belete

Hawassa Regional Office Attendant
Based in: Hawassa

megdelawit.belete@reachforchange.org

Dawit Edgeta Tilahun

Dawit Edgeta Tilahun

Senior Business Coach
Based in: Addis Ababa

dawit.tilahun@reachforchange.org

Akua Fosua  Asare

Akua Fosua Asare

Partnerships & Fundraising Officer
Based in: Accra, GH

akua.asare@reachforchange.org

Mayacine Diop

Mayacine Diop

Country Manager
Based in: Dakar

mayacine.diop@reachforchange.org

Kwaku Ofori Acheampong

Kwaku Ofori Acheampong

Africa Head of Finance & Operations
Based in: Accra, GH

kwaku.acheampong@reachforchange.org

Doreen Amon

Doreen Amon

Africa Regional Account Officer
Based in: Accra, GH

doreen.amon@reachforchange.org

Solomon Twum

Solomon Twum

Country Manager
Based in: Accra

solomon.twum@reachforchange.org

Merid Assefa

Merid Assefa

Project Coordinator-SNNPR
Based in: Hawassa

meried.assefa@reachforchange.org

Enkutatash Dereje

Enkutatash Dereje

Hawassa Regional Cashier Accountant
Based in: Hawassa

enkutatash.dereje@reachforchange.org

Elsabeth Tsegaye

Elsabeth Tsegaye

Startup Technical Expert
Based in: Addis Ababa

elsabeth.tsegaye@reachforchange.org

Privacy policy
Up Contact
Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.